Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Abdul Kadir Suleman
    Abdul Kadir Suleman

    abdul.suleman@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Alexandra Maria do Nascimento Ferreira Lopes
    Alexandra Maria do Nascimento Ferreira Lopes

    alexandra.ferreira.lopes@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Open Economy Macroeconomics, Portuguese and International Economics, Economic Growth

  • Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes
    Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes

    alexandra.fernandes@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Arts Management, Health Management, Innovation, Knowledge Management and Foundations of Management

  • Alfredo Marvão Pereira
    Alfredo Marvão Pereira

    ampao11@iscte.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests: Energy and Environment, Development, and Urban Economy, Economics of the Public Sector

  • Ana Isabel Dias Lopes
    Ana Isabel Dias Lopes

    ana.isabel.lopes@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Financial reporting and capital markets, Corporate governance, International Financial Accounting

  • Ana Margarida Madureira Simaens
    Ana Margarida Madureira Simaens

    ana.simaens@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Networks and Systems Approach, Sustainability, Social Economy; Third Sector; Nonprofit organizations, Strategic Management

  • Ana Margarida Soares Lopes Passos
    Ana Margarida Soares Lopes Passos

    ana.passos@iscte.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Team diversity, Team processes and emergent states, Multiteam systems, Team effectiveness, Team cognition, Team leadership

  • Ana Maria Portela Nunes de Sousa Ferreira
    Ana Maria Portela Nunes de Sousa Ferreira

    ana.ferreira@dgeec.mec.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Data Multivariate Analysis in particular Supervised classification:Discriminant Analysis, Factorial Analysis, Cluster Analysis, Symbolic Analysis (Analysis of multidimensional complex data)

  • António Ramos Andrade
    António Ramos Andrade

    antonio.ramos.andrade@iscte.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Estatística e Investigação Operacional, Transporte Ferroviário, Engenharia de Sistemas, Sistemas de Transportes, Fiabilidade e Segurança de Sistemas

  • António Caetano
    António Caetano

    antonio.caetano@iscte.pt

    Full Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Psicologia organizacional, Comportamento organizacional e recursos humanos