Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Carla Maria Ara˙jo Fernandes dos Santos Fernandes Fugas
    Carla Maria Ara˙jo Fernandes dos Santos Fernandes Fugas

    carla.santos@metrolisboa.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Carlos Manuel da Silva Pacheco Pinheiro
    Carlos Manuel da Silva Pacheco Pinheiro

    carlos_manuel_pinheiro@iscte.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests: Governance, Banking

  • Catarina Maria Valente Antunes Marques
    Catarina Maria Valente Antunes Marques

    Catarina.Marques@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: PLS-PM, Structural Equation Modelling, Segmentation Techniques

  • Catarina Marques dos Santos
    Catarina Marques dos Santos

    catarina_marques_santos@iscte-iul.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Teamwork; Team mental models; Team learning; Team effectiveness;

  • Maria Catarina Salema Roseta Palma
    Maria Catarina Salema Roseta Palma

    catarina.roseta@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Choice under uncertainty, Water Management

  • Daniela Langaro da Silva do Souto
    Daniela Langaro da Silva do Souto

    daniela.langaro@iscte-iul.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Brand benevolence, Negative Word-of-Mouth, Brand equity, Consumer Relationship Management, Social Media

  • Elisabeth de Azevedo Reis
    Elisabeth de Azevedo Reis

    ear@iscte-iul.pt

    Full Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Segmentation statistical methods, Multivariate Statistics, Marketing Research, Surveys and Sampling Methods

  • Emanuel Maximilian Gasteiger
    Emanuel Maximilian Gasteiger

    emanuel.gasteiger@iscte.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests: Monetary Economics, Fiscal Policy, Learning Theory, Macroeconometrics

  • Felipa Dias de Mello Sampayo
    Felipa Dias de Mello Sampayo

    filipa.sampayo@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Gravity Models, Health economics, Microeconometrics, Microeconomics under uncertainty

  • Fernando Alberto Freitas Ferreira
    Fernando Alberto Freitas Ferreira

    fernando.alberto.ferreira@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor with "AgregašŃo"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Structuring and Analysis of Complex Decision Problems, Links between Soft and Hard Operational Research (OR) Approaches, Rational Choice Theory & Psychometric Approaches, Multiple Criteria Decision Analysis (MCDA) , Technological Innovation, Collaborative Decision Making & Information Aggregation, Human Cognition, Mental Models & Cognitive Maps, MCDA Applications in Finance, Insurance, Banking & Real Estate, Intelligence Analysis & Structured Analytic Methodologies, Decision Support & Strategic Planning, Performance Measurement System Design and Development, Decision Support Systems for Risk Analysis and Performance Evaluation, Applied Decision Sciences & Business Process Improvement