Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Nelson José dos Santos António
    Nelson José dos Santos António

    nelson.antonio@iscte-iul.pt

    Full Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Strategic Management; Quality Management; Knowledge Management; Business Social Responsibility; Models of African Management; China in Africa

  • Nuno Duarte da Silva Magro
    Nuno Duarte da Silva Magro

    nuno.magro@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Financial Accounting Financial Auditing Taxation

  • Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo
    Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo

    nuno.crespo@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Economia Internacional, Economia da Saúde, Macroeconomia, Economia do Trabalho

  • Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte
    Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte

    paula.vicente@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Survey methodology, Mobile phone surveys, Mixed-mode effects, Use and analysis of paradata

  • Pedro Miguel Pires Cardoso Ribeiro
    Pedro Miguel Pires Cardoso Ribeiro

    pedro_pires_ribeiro@iscte.pt

    Visiting Assistant Lecturer

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Pedro Miguel Silva Prazeres
    Pedro Miguel Silva Prazeres

    pedro.miguel.prazeres@iscte-iul.pt

    Visiting Assistant Lecturer

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Ralitza Nikolaeva Nikolaeva
    Ralitza Nikolaeva Nikolaeva

    ralitza.nikolaeva@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Ricardo Jorge Godinho Bilro
    Ricardo Jorge Godinho Bilro

    Ricardo_Bilro@iscte.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Digital Marketing, Consumer-Brand Relationship, Retail and e-commerce, Engagement

  • Rúben Alexandre da Silva Barros
    Rúben Alexandre da Silva Barros

    ruben_alexandre_barros@iscte.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Management accounting and control, Management Control Systems , Performance Measurement Systems, Case Studies