Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Maria Margarida Serra Marques Martins de Moura Saraiva
    Maria Margarida Serra Marques Martins de Moura Saraiva

    msaraiva@uevora.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Organization and Management Science; Quality Management; Quality Systems; Quality and Innovation; Creativity in Management

  • Marjan Sara Fonseca Jalali
    Marjan Sara Fonseca Jalali

    marjanjalali@gmail.com

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Construal Level Theory Persuasion Knowledge Ethics and CSR Culture and ethnicity Multicriteria Analysis Methodology Heuristics and fuzzy logic Cognitive maps

  • Mirko Antino
    Mirko Antino

    mirko.antino@iscte.pt

    0

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Mohamed Azzim Gulamhussen
    Mohamed Azzim Gulamhussen

    mohamed.azzim@iscte.pt

    Associate Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Banking & Finance, Business Education

  • Nádia Nogueira Simões Crespo
    Nádia Nogueira Simões Crespo

    nadia.simoes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: International Economics, Human Resources Economics, Labour Economics

  • Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo
    Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo

    nuno.crespo@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Economia do Trabalho, Macroeconomia, Economia Internacional, Economia da Saúde

  • Orlando Manuel da Costa Gomes
    Orlando Manuel da Costa Gomes

    omgomes@iscal.ipl.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests: - Macroeconomics - Economic growth - Monetary policy - Nonlinear dynamics

  • Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte
    Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte

    paula.vicente@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Mixed-mode effects, Mobile surveys, Survey methodology, Utilização e análise de paradados

  • Paulo Miguel Rasquinho Ferreira Rita
    Paulo Miguel Rasquinho Ferreira Rita

    paulo.rita@iscte-iul.pt

    Full Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Tourism Marketing, Consumer Behavior, E-Marketing, Business Intelligence and Analytics

  • Ralitza Nikolaeva Nikolaeva
    Ralitza Nikolaeva Nikolaeva

    ralitza.nikolaeva@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: