Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Sílvia Costa Agostinho da Silva
    Sílvia Costa Agostinho da Silva

    silvia.silva@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Organizational Behavior, Work Psychology, Psychology of Occupational Safety and Workplace Health

  • Silvia Dello Russo
    Silvia Dello Russo

    silvia.dellorusso@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: HRM practices for development. HRM practices are investigated as a means through which organizations can foster and support individuals' development and motivation that ultimately benefit also the organizational performance. Single practices have been exp, Interaction individual-organizational context. Within this line of research a number of aspects of the organizational setting have been explored, together with their effects on individual attitudes (), motivations (e.g., motivation to lead) and behaviors , Work Motivation and aging. Several variables have been investigated as motivational drivers of individual organizational behaviors, especially job performance but also absences from work. These span more distal motivational drivers (e.g., personality trai

  • Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes
    Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes

    smbentes@iscal.ipl.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Helena Correia Santos
    Susana Helena Correia Santos

    susana.santos@iscte.pt

    0

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares
    Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares

    susana.tavares@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Creativity and Innovation in Organizations; Organizational Identification; Work-family Interface; Well-being

  • Maria Teresa Delgado Calapez
    Maria Teresa Delgado Calapez

    teresa.calapez@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Análise de Dados Multivariada

  • Associate researcher
  • Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes
    Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes

    alexandra.fernandes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Arts Management, Health Management, Innovation, Knowledge Management and Foundations of Management

  • Álvaro Augusto da Rosa
    Álvaro Augusto da Rosa

    alvaro.rosa@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Estrategy, Corporate Governance, International Management, Quality Management

  • Ana Isabel Dias Lopes
    Ana Isabel Dias Lopes

    ana.isabel.lopes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: International Financial Accounting, Financial reporting and capital markets, Corporate governance, Integrated reporting

  • Ana Margarida  Mendes Camelo Brochado
    Ana Margarida Mendes Camelo Brochado

    abrochado@fep.up.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: