Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Sandra Maria Correia Loureiro
    Sandra Maria Correia Loureiro

    sandra.loureiro@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: consumer-brand relationships, hospitality tourism, marketing tourism

  • Sandro Miguel Ferreira Mendonça
    Sandro Miguel Ferreira Mendonça

    sfm@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Economia da Inovação, História Económica, Propectiva Estratégica, Economia da Paz e da Segurança

  • Sílvia Costa Agostinho da Silva
    Sílvia Costa Agostinho da Silva

    silvia.silva@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Organizational Behavior, Work Psychology, Psychology of Occupational Safety and Workplace Health

  • Silvia Dello Russo
    Silvia Dello Russo

    silvia.dellorusso@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: HRM practices for development. HRM practices are investigated as a means through which organizations can foster and support individuals' development and motivation that ultimately benefit also the organizational performance. Single practices have been exp, Interaction individual-organizational context. Within this line of research a number of aspects of the organizational setting have been explored, together with their effects on individual attitudes (), motivations (e.g., motivation to lead) and behaviors , Work Motivation and aging. Several variables have been investigated as motivational drivers of individual organizational behaviors, especially job performance but also absences from work. These span more distal motivational drivers (e.g., personality trai

  • Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes
    Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes

    smbentes@iscal.ipl.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Helena Correia Santos
    Susana Helena Correia Santos

    susana.santos@iscte.pt

    0

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares
    Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares

    susana.tavares@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Creativity and Innovation in Organizations; Organizational Identification; Work-family Interface; Well-being

  • Maria Teresa Delgado Calapez
    Maria Teresa Delgado Calapez

    teresa.calapez@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Análise de Dados Multivariada

  • Thomas Greve
    Thomas Greve

    Thomas.Greve@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Associate researcher
  • Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes
    Alexandra Etelvina Martins Marques Fernandes

    alexandra.fernandes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Arts Management, Health Management, Innovation, Knowledge Management and Foundations of Management