Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Marjan Sara Fonseca Jalali
    Marjan Sara Fonseca Jalali

    marjanjalali@gmail.com

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Construal Level Theory Persuasion Knowledge Ethics and CSR Culture and ethnicity Multicriteria Analysis Methodology Heuristics and fuzzy logic Cognitive maps

  • Marta Alexandra da Palma Curado da Silva
    Marta Alexandra da Palma Curado da Silva

    a30417@iscte.pt

    Assistant Researcher

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Mirko Antino
    Mirko Antino

    mirko.antino@iscte.pt

    0

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Mohamed Azzim Gulamhussen
    Mohamed Azzim Gulamhussen

    mohamed.azzim@iscte.pt

    Associate Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Banking & Finance, Business Education

  • Nádia Nogueira Simões Crespo
    Nádia Nogueira Simões Crespo

    nadia.simoes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Labour Economics, Human Resources Economics/ Personnel Economics, International Economics, Economics of Entrepreneurship

  • Nebojsa Davcik
    Nebojsa Davcik

    nebojsa.davcik@iscte-iul.pt

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Nelson José dos Santos António
    Nelson José dos Santos António

    nelson.antonio@iscte-iul.pt

    Full Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Strategic Management; Quality Management; Knowledge Management; Business Social Responsibility; Models of African Management; China in Africa

  • Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo
    Nuno Miguel Pascoal Simões Crespo

    nuno.crespo@iscte.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Economia Internacional, Economia da Saúde, Macroeconomia, Economia do Trabalho

  • Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte
    Paula Alexandra Barbosa da Conceição Vicente Duarte

    paula.vicente@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor with "Agregação"

    Research and Teaching Interests: Survey methodology, Use and analysis of paradata in surveys, Quantitative Data Analysis for Market Research

  • Paulo Alexandre Bento Fernandes
    Paulo Alexandre Bento Fernandes

    paulo.bento@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Entrepreneurship and Innovation