Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Sofia Kalakou
    Sofia Kalakou

    Sofia.Kalakou@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Operations and supply chain management; Electric and autonomous vehicles; Urban air mobility; Aviation and airport planning and management; Sustainability implementation; Transport systems planning; Behavioral modelling and demand management; Performance

  • Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes
    Sónia Margarida Ricardo Bentes

    smbentes@iscal.ipl.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Helena Correia Santos
    Susana Helena Correia Santos

    susana.santos@iscte.pt

    0

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares
    Susana Maria de Oliveira e Mota Tavares

    susana.tavares@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Creativity and Innovation in Organizations; Organizational Identification; Work-family Interface; Well-being; Entrepreneurship

  • Teresa Sofia Sardinha Cardoso de Gomes Grilo
    Teresa Sofia Sardinha Cardoso de Gomes Grilo

    Teresa.Sofia.Grilo@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Health Care Planning; Long-term care planning; Methods to support the planning of supply chains: optimization, simulation and multi-criteria methods; Supply Chain Management; Operations Management; Lean Operations

  • Thomas Greve
    Thomas Greve

    Thomas.Greve@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Associate researcher
  • Álvaro Augusto da Rosa
    Álvaro Augusto da Rosa

    alvaro.rosa@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Estrategy, Corporate Governance, International Management, Quality Management

  • Ana Isabel Dias Lopes
    Ana Isabel Dias Lopes

    ana.isabel.lopes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: International Financial Accounting, Financial reporting and capital markets, Corporate governance, Integrated reporting

  • Ana Lúcia Henriques Martins
    Ana Lúcia Henriques Martins

    almartins@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Lean management in the service area, Service logistics, Operations Management in humanitarian settings, Service Operations Management, Operations Management

  • Ana Margarida  Mendes Camelo Brochado
    Ana Margarida Mendes Camelo Brochado

    abrochado@fep.up.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: